Introducing mobileo

Mobileo is the leading provider of innovative mobility services that have the power to move you over short distances. We quickly and simply provide our nationwide private and commercial clients with an efficient and modern form of mobility.

Our key competencies are guiding tours and events, promotion with the Segway Personal Transporter (PT) and vehicle rentals for personal use. We work closely together with our local partners in all our tour locations.


Largest provider in Switzerland
Over 100 tested and certified guides show you the functioning of the machine, guide your tours or accompany you at your event. Our mobileo fleet comprises over 100 Segway PT’s.

To date we have enabled thousands of people to become comfortable with the innovative vehicle and the ultimate Segway Life and Drivestyle. Experience the unique feeling of gliding over the ground or carving over asphalt.

 

Portrait

Download the mobileo Image Flyer as a PDF here.

Selection of village Basel Bern Bern Engelberg Engelberg Interlaken Lausanne Lucerne Murten Murten Zurich Zurich

Hotline

+41 (0) 840 42 42 42
welcome@mobileo.ch

mobileo Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

 

mobileo Switzerland · welcome@mobileo.ch · +41 (0) 840 42 42 42

website powered by weblication · design by srt kurth & partner ag

mobileo se présente

mobileo est le principal fournisseur de service développant des produits et services innovateurs et émotionnels sur courte distance autour de la mobilité. A notre clientèle privée et commerciale nous offrons les produits les plus efficaces et modernes dans toute la Suisse de façon simple, rapide et fiable.

Nos compétences clés sont l’organisation de tours guidés, d’events et de promotion avec le Segway Personal Transporter (PT) mais aussi la location en collaboration avec nos partenaires locaux.

Le plus grand fournisseur dans tout la Suisse
Plus de 100 guides qualifiés et certifiés vous initient au fonctionnement de nos véhicules, accompagnent votre tour ou assurent le bon fonctionnement de votre manifestation. Notre flotte mobileo comprend plus de 100 Segway PT.

A ce jour, nous avons initié plusieurs milliers de personnes à l’unique Segway Life et Drive Style. Découvrez vous aussi aujourd’hui l’indescriptible plaisir de planer sur la chaussée en conduisant ce véhicule révolutionnaire.

 

Image-Flyer

Télécharger notre flyer mobileo en PDF

Choix de lieu Bâle Zurich Lucerne Berne Interlaken Lausanne Morat

Hotline

+41 (0) 840 42 42 42
welcome@mobileo.ch

mobileo Schweiz

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen